Always Wear Sunscreen – #SinfulSunday 

Even though I followed the instructions of the Baz Lurhmann song and wore sunscreen, spending the day yesterday in and out of a lagoon in the Aussie sun has meant I am now a lovely shade of sunburnt pink. Today I will mostly be slathering myself in aftersun lotion.


To view everyone else’s Sinful Sunday’s this week click on the lips.

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Always Wear Sunscreen – #SinfulSunday 

  1. looks like you are having a lot of the fun in the sun nonetheless doll!

  2. Well….at least your sun misfortune provided us with an excellent opportunity to see your most appealing cleavage!! xx

  3. Molly says:

    I think the strength of the sun can be very deceptive at times, especially when the heat is being off set by water. I hope the aftersun lotion does the trick.

    Mollyxxx

  4. sub-Bee says:

    Ouch, water can make the sun deceptively harmless. I hope it calms soon!

  5. That looks like quite a burn! Take care of yourself!

    Rebel xox

  6. Eugene Noale says:

    I’m sorry to see you are in pain. I have to say though, and I can’t be the only one thinking this, that if sympathy doesn’t move someone near you to rub lotion or aloe into your skin, your wonderful cleavage will entice them.

  7. Oh ow, that looks really sore! Hope you’re still having fun despite the burn, very jealous!! Xxx

  8. Yes, as I always say . . . “slip, slap, slop” . . . but it does look like you did a little bit!!!
    Xxx – K

  9. I feel you this summer with the burn as well, I keep reburning my poor skin

  10. exhibitunadorned says:

    More sun lotion + topless bathing = a lovely all-over tan. That’s my recommendation, anyway 😉

Leave a Reply

