Perfect Fit – #SinfulSunday

Bra shopping is always such a pain in the ass. First you have to find a style and colour that you like and then see if it’s available in your size. You then go try it on and it’s just horrendous. 

I recently had the joy of trying to find a new bra for Australia. I have always worn padded bras, mainly for comfort as my 36E breasts don’t really need extra padding! 

But I was struggling to find one that I liked and that fitted well. I took pictures as I tried each bra on and sent them to a very special friend, of course he liked them all, but I didn’t. 

Then this wicked blue number caught my eye, as it wasn’t padded I was sceptical about how it would fit and feel. Much to my joy it was a perfect fit.


About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Perfect Fit – #SinfulSunday

  1. I’m glad it’s comfortable, it look fabulous on you. Love the color and lace.

  2. Jo says:

    What a gorgeous bra (and your breasts look stunning in it)! Bra shopping *is* the worst; it’s so hard to find bigger bras that aren’t granny bras. This is inspiring.

  3. silverdomuk says:

    Looks great. Of course, I am a breast man. 😉

  4. Bra shopping is the WORST! Hate it. But love your choice!

  5. It’s gorgeous, and of course, you know how much I love your gorgeous breasts! Like the color too 🙂

    Rebel xox

  6. I LOVE this photo . . . the bra is lovely, the colour is wonderful, the lace is just fabulous. Just wonderful . . . very envious!!!
    Xxx – K

  7. Molly says:

    That is a truly fabulous bra, it fits perfectly and I LOVE the colour

    Mollyxxx

  8. bustythewench says:

    Just stunning!! So beautiful xx

  9. Pete Symes says:

    Funny. I woke feeling a little blue. Now I wish I was feeling blue. 🙂 Double yummy blue to be precise.

  10. A perfect choice. I like it too!!!

  11. sub-Bee says:

    It is a fabulous bra, the colour is stunning!

  12. Gorgeous shot…and sexy bra!

Leave a Reply

