Purple Rain – #SinfulSunday

Honey I know, I know, I know times are changing

It’s time we all reach out for something new 

That means you too 

You say you want a leader 

But you can’t seem to make up your mind 

I think you better close it 

And let me guide you to the purple rain 

I only want to see you, only want to see you 

In the purple rain

– Purple Rain by Prince

image

Click on the lips to see everyone else being sinful this weekend.

img_9366-2


About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Purple Rain – #SinfulSunday

  1. mmalflic says:

    Awesome picture and fantastic hair color!

  2. Velvet Rose says:

    Wow!!!! Love love love!

    Velvet x

  3. Come beautiful Purple and what an arousing scene below.

  4. amethystundone says:

    What a fun color! Suits you!

  5. Jo says:

    What a lovely shade – I like how your skin almost seems to reflect it!

  6. Love the colour! Beautiful shot 🙂

  7. Molly says:

    I LOVE this. What a fabulous image and your hair is gorgeous

    Mollyxxx

  8. jennyhayut says:

    Love that song, love that hair and love this shot!
    xo

  9. Oh so envious!! I had purple hair for only two weeks before I had to change it for a job

  10. Wonderful . . . gorgeous photo!!!
    Xxx – K

  11. atiya says:

    you look gorgeous!
    love your hair

  12. ouizzi says:

    This is gorgeous, I love the colour of your hair x

  13. Penny says:

    I love the color–sexy shot!
    xxPenny

  14. Stunning!!!

    Rebel xox

  15. sub-Bee says:

    WOW!! That colour is amazing and the lyrics are from one of my favourite songs too. I have a bit of an obsession about purple!

  16. mariasibylla says:

    Oh gosh, how appropriate and heartbreaking that I’m looking through Sinful Sunday’s today and yours references Prince. I think he would absolutely applaud your hair and your bravery and your determination to be yourself and carve your own path. xx

Leave a Reply

