Can’t Stay Away – #SinfulSunday

I know I said I wasn’t going to blog again but have you ever taken a picture and just thought that it would be so perfect for #SinfulSunday that you have to share it?

I have.

I took this picture while “chatting” to a very special friend and his reaction to it tells me that even though I might not be happy with my body but other people sure are.

image

 

 

Click on the lips above to view everyone else being sinful this weekend and if you have a spare moment please check this out too, I need your help.

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Can’t Stay Away – #SinfulSunday

  1. well i can only imagine his reaction, you look so hot!!!

  2. Beardy Warrior says:

    Wow.

    They sure are. And he’s a very lucky man (I assume it’s a man 🙂

  3. Sharky says:

    Believe me, s/he’s not the only one to have that reaction 😉

  4. Molly says:

    Yay, lovely to see you back on Sinful Sunday and I can see why your friend reacted in that way because all the fucking wow, you look so hot in this shot

    Mollyxxx

  5. So very hot and erotic. Damn. That is all… Just damn. PS: glad to see you back

    Newt

  6. silverdomuk says:

    I can see why your friend is happy. 😉

  7. Tabitha says:

    Wow! Hot indeed – pass my a fan – lovely to see you x x

  8. XandrewX says:

    Wow! Honey you are one good looking woman, magnificent breasts, sensational! (Hope you have a lovely Sunday)

  9. SirM says:

    Check you out and your hot photo – the best thing out of Liverpool since the Wallasey tunnel! 😉

  10. H.H. says:

    So glad to see YOU again! It is a perfect pic. And if you don’t want to “blog,” please, at least do us all the favor of making a sexy Tumblr of yourself. xoxoxo

  11. Kilted Wookie says:

    You’re right. It is absolutely perfect.

    KW

  12. mmalflic says:

    Happy to see you back and certianly I fall into the category of enjoying seeing your body. Certianly your friend had an even stronger reaction.

  13. Absolutely gorgeous and so glad to see you on Sinful Sunday again!

    Rebel xox

  14. Just fabulous . . . so, so sexy! And so, so glad you shared!
    More please!!!
    Xxx – K

  15. sub-Bee says:

    Lovely to see you again 😊 I’m not surprised he reacted so positively, it’s an amazing image!

  16. mcpervy says:

    damn..that is very sexy shot

  17. L says:

    You’re sexy! That is such a lovely sight.

  18. wow a lot to love here. you just radiate sensuality.

  19. mariasibylla says:

    You are so gorgeous! It’s the one hand lifting your breast that pushes this image over the edge for me. Really wonderful!

Leave a Reply

