All I Want For Christmas

Unless you’ve been living under a rock for the past 3 weeks you may have heard that Exhibit A has been running an Awesome Christmas Erotica meme. (Check out the prompts here and all the entries here.)

The prompt for day 17 was the classic Mariah Carey song All I Want For Christmas Is You. It’s a great song but it’s a bit too cheesy and happy for my liking. I was going to write a story based on the following version of the song.

It’s so much darker and that’s suits me a hell of a lot more. The story was going to be about unrequited lust and obsessive desire but sadly I just couldn’t find the words. (If I do eventually find them I will write the story.)

Instead I thought I would look back on an old post and write an update on it because all I wanted for Christmas last year was the following year to be filled with great sex! Let’s see how that turned out.

Last Christmas Day (I was alone then too) I wrote a post listing my sexual resolutions for 2015

1. Have more sex – Last year I had sex twice, this year I have had sex 3 times so I guess that’s an improvement, not by much though!

2. Have better sex – The first fuck of this year was ok, the second fuck was bloody awful!! And the third was exactly the kind of fuck I wanted more of this year and next year, any year for that matter!

3. Get a sex toy – Now this resolution is one I triumphed in even if I do say so myself. It started off here with thanks to sextoys.co.uk and the series I did called My First Sex Toy Reviews. I discovered the joy of electrically powered orgasms and would recommend anyone who hasn’t tried them to give them a try, it might take a while to find one that works for you but there is a perfect match out there somewhere for everyone.

4. Be more confident – I’m still working on this one, will let you know if I ever gain confidence.

5. Exploring the Dom/sub side of me – I had a tiny bit of successful with this, I had an extremely brief fling with a Sir during which I learnt that I do like to take sexual commands, I just need the right guy to take them from.

6. Having sex in places other than a bed – Nope still only had sex in a bed.
  

There will be no resolutions this year, sexual or otherwise. I just want to be happy and that is not something that will change just by promising myself it on January 1st.

So this is me over and out. I might be back at some point next year but I do highly doubt it.

Be happy and more importantly be kind to each other .

Much love and goodbye,

Charlie 

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All I Want For Christmas

  1. grayeuk says:

    50% more sex than last year so thats good, and 100% more than me, good luck with your ongoing quests x

  2. Lots of love and best wishes for the future x

Leave a Reply

