The Last One – #SinfulSunday

It is Week 240 of #SinfulSunday.

This is my 45th and final ever contribution.

A lot of you may not know that I have decided to stop blogging permanently and it really didn’t feel right to leave without saying goodbye and most of all thank you to each and everyone of you.

This community had been a major part of my life for over a year now, you have been with me through the good times, the bad times and the sexy times. There has never been such an incredibly supportive and none judgemental community like this one and it makes me sad to say goodbye to a bunch of people that even though I have never met any of them have come to be a massive part of my life and most importantly have helped change how I define and look at myself.

This week with my last sinful Sunday I have decided to pay homage to my first

I hope you like it.

Thank you all from the bottom of my heart you wonderful people.

Charlie x
image

IMG_0029-0

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to The Last One – #SinfulSunday

  1. I’m truly very sad to read this Charlie, but you have to do what’s right for you.
    I hope you have only happy times ahead of you.
    And you are totally beautiful!
    Hugs
    Kat x

  2. I’m so sad to see you go and I hope that sometime in future our paths will cross again. Take good care of yourself, and never stop chasing your dreams and believing in yourself!

    Rebel xox

  3. silverdomuk says:

    Well bugger! Sorry to see you go. 😦

  4. I’m going to miss you xx

  5. such an elegant goodbye, will miss your contributions to the community in a huge way…you can always come back…but enjoy australia nonetheless!

  6. I’m going to miss you Charlie. You post some of the most honest writing and you showed me kindness recently when I needed it. You’re the kind of woman of think I’d like for a friend. Good luck xxx

  7. symes4u says:

    Farewell my lovelies. Oops. I mean lovely. Your posts, peeks, insights, and shares shall be missed. 😦 Good fortune in all your future pursuits.

  8. xxavgjoe says:

    *HUGS* Take care kiddo. You know where I am, if you ever fancy a chat or anything.

    All the best.

    xxx

  9. bigmissnaughty says:

    you’ll be missed – good luck with everything the future holds (hugs)
    BMN xxxx

  10. misfiery says:

    Sorry to read you’re leaving us but I wish you only happiness and goodness. Your photo is gorgeous. Just lovely, like you.

  11. Molly says:

    I am happy that Sinful Sunday has been such a positive thing for you but I will miss you. Maybe one day you might venture back and you will always be welcome if you do

    Mollyxxx

  12. Matelot In Blue says:

    Thank you for your blog and all the best for the future x

  13. bustythewench says:

    Wishing you luck and happiness for the future.
    You are a beautiful woman, I count myself lucky to have known you xx

  14. Eugene Noale says:

    Great breasts, good luck. Thanks

  15. Malflic says:

    Sorry to see you go. Best of luck and much happiness to you wherever life takes you next.

  16. Oh, Charlie. I’m so sad to see you go. 😦 Really hope that one day you might venture back again but if not, I wish you the very best of luck with everything. And if you happen to find yourself at the bottom of the world and at a loose end, please don’t hesitate to get in touch. Loads and loads of love, Jane xxx

  17. Tabitha R says:

    What a lovely last photo – so beautiful. Good luck with your path – you’ll be missed here! Lots of love x x

  18. Velvet Rose says:

    I’ve been where you are in terms of blogging. I left and have returned in a new incarnation. Maybe one day you may feel you will come back and you will be well and truly welcomed. I wish you all the very best and hope that your future is a happy one and maybe, one day, we will see you again.

    Much love

    Velvet x

  19. Lady Eiluj says:

    Sorry to see this last post, but I really hope you enjoy your new adventure. Take care of you.
    Lady E x

  20. Kilted Wookie (@Kilted_Wookie) says:

    You will be greatly missed, but that is a very impressive farewell.

    KW

  21. sub-Bee says:

    I’m sure I speak for lots of us when I say we will miss you and I’m sure there would be so many of us who would happily let you guest post if you ever felt the need.

    Good luck and I hope you have so much fun in your Aussie adventures.

    Bee xx

  22. As one who’s recently ceased as well. I send you hugs and best wishes. And thank you for sharing one last time!

    xx Dee

  23. Exposing40 says:

    Ah, this photo shared a page with one of my first anonymous posts! Good luck with everything and have an amazing trip!

  24. H.H. says:

    Always glad to see you, but sad to see you go.

  25. I wish you the best of luck in the future. Things won’t be the same, but you have to do what’s right for you *hugs*
    Nice photo too 🙂
    x

  26. And thank you for being so heartfelt and entertaining during your time here.

  27. beck03 says:

    Well it is sad to see you go. Best of luck to you.

  28. mariasibylla says:

    Best of luck to you on the next stage of your adventure! I look forward to maybe seeing you here again when the time is right for you. xoxo

  29. This photo is beautiful. I’m sorry to hear that you’re stopping taking photos for Sinful Sunday, they’re always wonderful. Have a wonderful trip to Australia, maybe take some photos for us for when you get back? Xxx

  30. Pingback: A Tribute To @CharlieInThe | A Kilted Wookie Writes...

  31. SassyCat says:

    Wishing you all the best this life has to offer. Hope you find what you’re looking for…good luck & best wishes.

  32. Belated best wishes for a wonderful future . . . and may you pause every little while and have the occasional tingles of excitement for the insight, and delight, you gave to so many of our Sundays!
    Huge kisses!!!
    Xxx – K

  33. XandrewX says:

    I came to your blog late, unfortunately, and have loved looking at your photographs and lovely tits, I’ve ‘published’ 3 or 4 Sinful Sundays but I don’t know if I’ll carry on, well see 🙂 All the best. Andrew x

Leave a Reply

