From Above – #SinfulSunday

You are standing next to the bed, looking down on me.

What do you focus on first?

The mouth you love to be wrapped about your cock or the breasts that you love to play with?
New Camera1 005

New Camera1 006

IMG_0029-0

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to From Above – #SinfulSunday

  1. such a gorgeous above shot!

  2. Lips…then breasts…. then lips…. (beautiful pictures x)

  3. Andrew says:

    You look fabulous…………… I was a sinful sunday virgin. just took my first

  4. SilverDomUK says:

    Not an easy decision to make. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Sharky says:

    The lips I’d love to kiss…

  6. I love both shots, the change in focus had me switching back from one to the other. They are both lovely ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. symes4u says:

    There are two pictures worth a thousand words each. Not about depth of field, but most definitely about depth of feel ๐Ÿ™‚ Very nice.

  8. Gorgeous image again xx

  9. beck03 says:

    These are both fabulous. I think I’d focus on your gorgeous mouth first.

  10. Mouth. Always. Breasts are beautiful but a mouth has power and possibility.

    Great images.

  11. Molly says:

    What a delicious view, I really like the one with your lips in focus

    Mollyxxx

  12. I like them both, my attention would go back and forth

  13. Kilted Wookie (@Kilted_Wookie) says:

    The lips. I just want to take your face in my hands and kiss them.

    KW

  14. Exposing40 says:

    Great shots. You have very cute lips! I’d say the top one is my favourite. Xx

  15. sub-Bee says:

    Hmmm I can’t decide, both are gorgeous!

  16. Your lips . . . it has to be your lips. They are just gorgeous.
    Xxx – K

  17. exhibitunadorned says:

    This is both hot and clever – the concept and the execution. Great work!

  18. or the hair i’m about to pull

  19. Wow, this is such a brilliant idea! And really great photos, you look gorgeous! Xxx

  20. Pingback: The Very Best Of 2015 | Charlie In The Pool

Leave a Reply

