Birthday – #SinfulSunday

Birthdays always mean different things to different people, some people dread them and some people absolutely love them. I use to be the latter, always wanting to do something amazing and memorable.

As I’ve got older, as I start my 28th year, I honestly couldn’t care less. I just want a day where I can do exactly what I want and not have to worry about other people’s feelings.

One thing I alway have done ever since I started working is to take the week of my birthday off. I’m not sure why I do it but it’s nice to just have to decompression time. I have no plans for my week off, I do fancy going on a little adventure though.

Compared to last year my birthday started off a hell of a lot better, I’ve been for a night out in The Cavern Club and done loads of touristy things in this amazing city that I call home.

However there was one thing that would of completely made my birthday for me, it would still make my day even if it happens at 11:59pm. I know it won’t though so instead of doing the usual thing that I do,which is to dwell on it and make myself very depressed, I am going to distract myself with dinner and drinks with my housemate and playing with my new toy.

image

IMG_0029-0

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

44 Responses to Birthday – #SinfulSunday

  1. I like you taking a direct photo in the photo.

  2. aaroncauser says:

    Amazing image. Lovely self portrait of kinds. I have to say, that your whole persona is extremely endearing, and dare I say attractive. And yes, I said persona, not your … ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. happy birthday gorgeous, i love this photo … might be my favorite!

  4. safehaven2 says:

    Sincere Happy Birthday…love the image for sure. Enjoy the bzzzzzz

  5. Happy, happy birthday! You look gorgeous.

  6. Happy Birthday! I love this image and I love the fact that you’re distracting yourself, good for you:)
    x

  7. beck03 says:

    Jamie walks up behind me and says…”Boobs again. You are looking at boobs.” I may or may not almost always have boobs on my screen. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Why of course boobs are the best! And yours are amazing!

  8. Happy Birthday, and great that you have such a lovely new toy. I look forward to all the images you will make with it ๐Ÿ™‚

    Rebel xox

  9. ouizzi says:

    What a great picture! Happy birthday x

  10. Hyacinth says:

    Happy birthday! And this image is arresting… I just love it!

  11. Molly says:

    Happy birthday lovely girl….. and that looks like one very exciting new toy

    Mollyxxx

  12. sub-Bee says:

    Happy Birthday, I’m glad you had a wonderful day enjoying yourself!

  13. happy birthday – fab picture too
    BMN x

  14. C.E. Hansen says:

    Happy Birthday. We all need to take a moment to reward ourselves, especially on our Birthday!

  15. Malin James says:

    This is a beautiful picture! Happy birthday, lovely lady!!

  16. happy birthday ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. Happy birthday, lovely! (And I’m really envious that you’re turning 28!) Jane xxx

  18. mariasibylla says:

    Happy Birthday! What a lovely photo of you taking a photo ๐Ÿ™‚

  19. Happy Birthday to you!
    I love the directness of this shot… Gorgeous!

  20. What a great, direct and striking photo! You look fantastic, and I can’t wait to see the photos you could take with that new toy. Xxx

  21. KaziG says:

    Hope you had a wonderful birthday! That looks like a great toy ๐Ÿ˜‰

    ~Kazi xxx

  22. Chris says:

    You seem to have come off of twitter again. I just wanted to check in and say hello.

  23. XandrewX says:

    Magnificent boobs ๐Ÿ™‚ the shapeliest pair I’ve seen in a long while.

Leave a Reply

