Who’s Your Superhero?

So the time has arrived to vote for the Kinkly Top 100 Sex Blogger Superheros

I have never added my blog to anything like this before and after reading Beck’s post here I thought you know what? I’m going to add my blog to the directory and see how well I do. 

I doubt I will make it into the Top 100 as there are so many amazing sex blogs on the list but I’m happy just to run alongside the people who inspire me so much.

You can vote for my blog here. (And please do you will make my day!) 
Below I have included the links to 5 of my all time favourite bloggers on the Kinkly Directory so please click and vote for them too. You have until the 7th of October to cast your votes.

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who’s Your Superhero?

  1. Well, what do you know? I’ve already voted for you!

Leave a Reply

