Come And Get It – #SinfulSunday

I have been crazy
But that’s just alright,
I have been lonely
But that’s just alright,

My feelings I don’t
Hide them,
Inside they keep on
Burning,
Your feelings you shouldn’t
Hide them,
From me…

Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it

I don’t feel so unfortunate
But that’s just alright,
I have been treated so badly, baby
But that’s just alright,

My feelings I don’t
Hide them,
Inside they keep on
Burning,
Your feelings you shouldn’t
Hide them,
From me…

Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it

Every man has been broken
Every women too
The reason I think I’m something special baby
Is ’cause I was never broken by you

Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it

– Come and get it by John Newman

image

Click on the lips below to view everyone’s contributions this week.

IMG_0029-0

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Come And Get It – #SinfulSunday

  1. SilverDomUK says:

    I love your choice of image to go with the words. 🙂

  2. you have such lovely boobs, and the song lyrics go well with the image…

  3. Oh my god Charlie! You are so beautiful! Stunning!

  4. Really gorgeous!!

    Rebel xox

  5. Love the words and the picture. You have really beautiful boobs 🙂

  6. Molly says:

    That is such a sexy picture, you really do have stunning boobs

    Mollyxxx

  7. Steve says:

    Stunning breasts!

  8. This photo is so provocative and arousing. Just beautifully composed!!!
    Xxx – K

  9. I love this, you look fantastic! Xxx

  10. sub-Bee says:

    You have such amazing boobs!

  11. beck03 says:

    Your boobs are so stunning. Really.

  12. KaziG says:

    Lovely boobies… and your lyrics set my toes a-tapping. Bring it on 🙂

    ~Kazi xxx

Leave a Reply

