Look Around Your World – #SinfulSunday

Look around your world, pretty baby
Is it everything you’d hoped it’d be?
The wrong guy, the wrong situation
The right time to roll to me

And look into your heart, pretty baby
Is it aching with some nameless need?
Is there something wrong and you can’t put your finger on it
Right then, roll to me

And I don’t think I have ever seen
A soul so in despair
So if you want to talk the night through
Guess who will be there?

So don’t try to deny it, pretty baby
You’ve been down so long you can hardly see
When the engine’s stalled and it won’t stop raining, it’s the
Right time to roll to me

And I don’t think I have ever seen
A soul so in despair
So if you want to talk the night through
Guess who will be there?

So look around your world, pretty baby
Is it everything you’d hoped it’d be?
The wrong guy, the wrong situation
The right time to roll to me

“Roll To Me by Del Amitri

image

IMG_0029-0

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Look Around Your World – #SinfulSunday

  1. I was never a fan of Del Amitri but that’s beautiful. And the picture is beautiful too. Books and your boobs, planning long journeys, my kind of Sunday x

  2. cjdc74 says:

    Great song choice and beautiful image x

  3. My god Charlie you have the most amazing boobs!
    Gorgeous!

  4. KaziG says:

    Beautiful words and a lovely image to go with them!

    ~Kazi xxx

  5. Renee says:

    In my past I would sing that song. I was in a bad relationship that I desperately wanted and needed to get out of. Does your picture give clues to an upcoming trip?

  6. you are giving me aussie fever, i love how your life is on your body! xxx

  7. beck03 says:

    You have the most amazing boobs. Lovely pic.

  8. mmmm those gorgeous breasts again 🙂

    Rebel xox

  9. Miss Scarlet says:

    You look fantastic x

  10. H.H. says:

    Looking amazing!

  11. Molly says:

    What a great shot….. and perfect lyrics to go with it.

    Mollyxxx

  12. yay for plans for moving, such a sexy way to express it

  13. Exposing40 says:

    Nothing mor exciting that planning travels. And beautiful image too! Xx

  14. bustythewench says:

    Love that song, love that image x

  15. I have just returned from a long weekend in Australia – it’s a great place and I’m sure you’re going to have an absolutely fabulous time. Jane xxx

  16. Fabulous photo, and I am so jealous of your travel plans! Australia is amazing. Oh, and you look gorgeous as always! Xxx

  17. sub-Bee says:

    Beautiful image and it looks like you have exciting travel ahead too!

Leave a Reply

