Twixt My Nethers – #HornyHourTFIF

image

“Goin’ on a year, I ain’t had nothin’ twixt my nethers that weren’t run on batteries”

First of all I want to say I absolutely love this prompt. Firefly is one of my favourite TV shows. Along with the sexy Captain Mal, Kaylee one of my favourite characters, if I was ever to cosplay as anyone it would be here. Now enough of me geeking out, on to the actual post.

The reason why I love this quote so much is because it really resonates with me, it’s been 4 months since I last had sex, it’s been 9 month since I last had sex that lasted long enough for me to enjoy it properly.

When I masturbate using my hands or when I did use my now dearly departed rabbit vibrator I can go from feeling a little bit horny to a panting, shaking orgasm in less than two minutes. It’s an ability I’ll always be a little bit proud of but on the flip side I really struggle to cum during sex or at the hands of someone else. Even when I spent the day edging at the commands of the Lost Rouge I struggled to cum when his fingers were finally in my pussy.

I think a part of the reason I struggle to cum is because I’m an over thinker and during sex I worry a lot about my abilities or lack of them. Another reason I think I’ve struggled to cum the past few times I’ve had sex is because there has been no real build up. 

It’s hard to explain what I mean by that, I knew I was going to have sex with these guys, that’s why I met up with them, beforehand there had been lots of sexting with videos and pictures being sent back and forth so in that sense there was build up. 

What I mean is that once we had met there was no real touching until we reached the bedroom. I need that sort of extended foreplay, I need the kisses as soon as we meet, the hand on my knee while we have a drink in a bar, I need you leaning in, pushing my hair behind my ear and whispering what you will do to me once we are in the bedroom making me blush, I need the slightly public displays of affection that makes me know that now we have met you still want me.

With myself I can go from 0 to cumming without much effort but when I’m with a guy I need just that little bit more.

image

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in About Me, Sex and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Twixt My Nethers – #HornyHourTFIF

  1. Sharky says:

    I would love to be that ‘little bit more’ for you x

Leave a Reply

