There is no point – #SinfulSunday

There is no point in trying to explain how I am feeling at the moment, I’ve said those words many times before and still nothing changes.

So here’s a picture of my breasts.

image

To view everyone else’s contributions, just click on the lips

IMG_0029-0

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

47 Responses to There is no point – #SinfulSunday

  1. Sharky says:

    Do you have any idea how amazing your breasts are?

  2. Kilted Wookie (@Kilted_Wookie) says:

    I guess I kind of understand. My post is in a similar vein.

    Cracking breasts though, as always.

    KW

  3. bigmissnaughty says:

    fab picture (even if I am a teeny bit jealous)
    BMN xx

  4. lovelustlondon says:

    Silent reflection can be just as cathartic as talking. Plus your breasts are simply magnificent.

    O

  5. SassyCat says:

    Yes. I agree.
    However, your breasts are absolutely gorgeous!!!! I’ll say it again…..
    Your breasts are ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!!

  6. Lady Eiluj says:

    Great pair of boobs! We all have moments of not quite knowing how we feel. Hope it becomes clear soon x

  7. Your breasts are beautiful.

    And your post reminded me of this song, which was a frequent soundtrack when I had a cassette player…

    xx Dee

  8. lovely boobs as usual…((hug))

  9. Penny says:

    Your breasts are amazing!
    xxPenny

  10. Eugene Noale says:

    I can’t stop scrolling back to the image. I can’t stop grinning. Delightful. A real treat. Thanks

  11. Simply beautiful babe.
    Hope you feel better soon
    X

  12. I want to touch them! They are beautiful, so round and full and they look so soft. Amazing!

    Rebel xox

  13. KaziG says:

    Lovely!
    I hope things change up for you soon!

    ~Kazi xxx

  14. Gosh, you have such great breasts! Xxx

  15. Simina says:

    Every time I see a breast pic, I have to refrain from saying shit like “beeeewwwwbs” or “bazoombas.” It’s quite sad. Nice tits though. lol

  16. Such a lovely view . . . and I hope all the compliments will help to boost your feelings at present.
    Xxx – K

  17. Molly says:

    I am sorry that you are still feeling shitty about things. I am willing that to pass for you…. in the meantime I will say that you have absolutely fabulous boobs!!!

    Mollyxxx

  18. It seems to be a tough road out there for many of us these days. Hugs x

    Your Boobs are really rather ridiculously perfect. Drool worthy photo.
    X Newt

  19. Exposing40 says:

    Beautiful breasts! Xx

  20. Gorgeous. Hope you feel better soon.

  21. On the bright side, your breasts are absolutely fantastic! Perfect shape and size!

  22. sub-Bee says:

    Well I for one see two gorgeous points ;-p

    (((Hugs)))

  23. I wish your mood was a fantastic as your boobs!

Leave a Reply

