Lazy Day – #SinfulSunday

After a very stressful and hectic week at work I really should of spent the day packing up my room. 

Yes! Charlie is moving again!

Instead I had a very lazy day spent relaxing in bed, reading some smut and not only playing with myself but playing around with a new photo editing app that I have on my phone.

Which edit is your favourite?

image

To see everyone else’s contributions this week click on the lips below.

IMG_0029-0

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Lazy Day – #SinfulSunday

  1. this is lazy and lovely, what app is that?!

  2. I like the first one the best. Hope the move goes smooth for you 🙂

    Rebel xox

  3. bigmissnaughty says:

    Very cool. They’re all really good.x

  4. Kilted Wookie (@Kilted_Wookie) says:

    As always, a fantastic photo, and I love the edits.

    KW

  5. Molly says:

    Bottom right, I like the colours in that one the best

    Mollyxxx

  6. Simina says:

    I like the first one too. I recently downloaded that app, but I haven’t played with it yet.

  7. What beautiful boobage you have! Seriously … Gorgeous.
    I love the top two edits most. I have that app too and love playing with it.

  8. Exposing40 says:

    Moving again?! Good luck! But everyone needs a lazy day to recharge every now and then. Lovely photos. I like the first edit the most. Xx

  9. KaziG says:

    Yeesh, I hate moving!! My favourite is top left 🙂

    ~Kazi xxx

  10. I like the cubed effect actually!!!
    Xxx – K

  11. It’s really hard to pick a favorite, but both the ones on the left are super extra awesome!!! Good luck on your move!

  12. ouizzi says:

    I’m torn between the top two but all are great, you seem to have had the day I wish I could have had not that I’m jealous at all!

  13. Dawn says:

    Nice shot. I like the top left and the bottom right ones. I think the bottom right is my favourite.

  14. sub-Bee says:

    Good luck with your move! I love all the edits but I think the ones on the right stand out for me.

  15. These are brilliant! The top left is my favourite photo – it’s amazingly bright and colourful, and you look gorgeous. I really love the pencil sketch one too. I may have to get that app just to play with that and pretend I’m an artist! Xxx

  16. Great shots, all of them! I love the bottom right the best for this particular pic, it adds a cool retro vibe. But it’s a great shot on it’s own, as well!

  17. I like all of them, honestly! Though I think the black and white one draws my eye the most. Glad you had a great day!

  18. number 3
    would then go back through with paint, add a few colored lines and pass through your phone app again to soften and blend the two

    very cool

  19. mariasibylla says:

    These are great! I love the bottom left as I don’t think I’ve ever seen a sketch filter look so real. Very cool!

  20. I love the way each filter makes the picture have such a different feel.

  21. Lazy Sundays are the best Sundays! Love the edits too btw!

Leave a Reply

