Goodbye My Not So Old Friend

It was about to happen.

We were finally going to meet.

Waiting for this to happen had been getting way too much for me to cope with. The anticipation was coursing through my veins. All the usual anxiety filled questions were racing through my mind.

What if I didn’t like you? What if you didn’t make me wet? What if you couldn’t get me off?

Walking from the train station with you was a new experience for me, my heart was pumping fast. My mouth getting drier with every step I took. My nerves threatening to overwhelm me and to put a stop the whole thing from happening.

Then suddenly after waiting for it, dreaming about it for so long. We were exactly were we were meant to be, in bed. All the nervousness I had felt before meeting you disappeared but the few doubts about my body and how we would fit together still stayed in my mind. It held me back at first. Eventually we found a rhythm that suited both of us so well.

With barely any work from you my pussy was drenched. You pounded into me harder, I could no longer keep quiet.

The volume and frequency of my moans a testament of all the good things you were doing to my body. The closer I got to climax, the more from you I wanted, no needed! I urged you on faster and faster.

With a buzz in the air I finally came harder than I ever had before, gushing all over you and the bed sheets. Feeling how no man had ever made me feel before.

Now it is all gone.

All I have left is the memory of that first night and the way you made me feel over and over again. I doubt I’ll feel like that for a long time. I do need to find a replacement for you ever since the thing between us broke.

Why oh why did it have to break?

First it was me and now it’s you that is broken. Never to work my body the way you once did.

I miss you my not so old friend.

I’ll never forget you being one of my firsts.

– This post is dedicated to my first rabbit vibrator that sadly stopped working less than a week ago. Oh how I miss it!

 

*16/12/15 I have added this post to this week’s #wickedwednesday

20141218-111731.jpg

 

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Erotica, Sex and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Goodbye My Not So Old Friend

  1. misfiery says:

    Go find a replacement.

  2. Kilted Wookie (@Kilted_Wookie) says:

    A lovely eulogy to a departed friend. I’m so sorry for your loss.

    KW

  3. I’m so sorry for your loss. When my rabbit died, I upgraded to a Lelo Mona 2 and absolutely love it.

  4. Pingback: Twixt My Nethers – #HornyHourTFIF | Charlie In The Pool

  5. Pingback: The Very Best Of 2015 | Charlie In The Pool

  6. This is such a wonderful post. I love how you have written this! And I hope you’ve found a new rabbit vibrator in the meantime!

    Rebel xox

    PS: This post is one of the reasons why I am sad that you’re stopping with blogging.

  7. Molly says:

    I still have my first vibe tucked away in a draw somewhere. It doesn’t work but I couldn’t throw it out. It is was the key to unlocking my orgasms and for that I will be forever grateful to it

    Mollyxxx

  8. Pingback: Prompt #186: Summarize - Wicked Wednesday

Leave a Reply

