A Peak – #SinfulSunday

This is the last of my holiday themed Sinful Sunday images.

In my hotel room there were two bath towels, a small one and a large one. I don’t know if it’s common place for hotel towels to be ridiculously small but here I am in the “large” towel!

It definitely made me sitting on the balcony after a shower an interesting sight for anyone who walked past.

image

Click on the lips below to see everyone else’s contributions this week.
IMG_0029

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to A Peak – #SinfulSunday

  1. Kilted Wookie (@Kilted_Wookie) says:

    Wish I’d been there to help you get dry. Another great photo.

    KW

  2. Molly says:

    Typical Greece actually, I have never gone there and been given a decent sized towel…. Have to say though, this looks very VERY fetching on you!

    Mollyxxx

  3. Molly says:

    Ps… Did you leave Twitter, I can’t find you there?

  4. bustythewench says:

    Gorgeous picture xx

  5. Exposing40 says:

    Ha. Small towels. A pain indeed. Resulted in a great shot though – your legs look great! Xx

  6. KaziG says:

    Love that little peek! Yes, I find hotel towels ridiculously small!

    ~Kazi xxx

  7. i like this a lot, the last bit about sitting out there and what people are not expecting to see i really love…the secret…

  8. Penny says:

    I agree with Molly–the towel looks amazing on you! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    xxPenny

  9. silverdomuk says:

    “Interesting” is one word, yes. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Lovely photo.

  10. Beardy says:

    Perfect. You enough of a peek to kneel down in front of you and give a little kiss. What a lovely picture.

  11. Brilliant photo! Cheeky and fun x

  12. And what a great sight it is! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Rebel xox

  13. Miss Scarlet says:

    A very cheeky peek!

  14. Simina says:

    Yes, hotel towels are mostly only of suitable size for children. I tend to bring one of my bath sheets when I travel so I can feel adequately covered.

    Very nice.

  15. katnipcat says:

    That’s a lovely photo and a pretty small towel. from desiecat1

  16. beck03 says:

    I end up using beach size towels after a shower because of this exact reason. Lovely pic. Hope you enjoyed your holiday.

  17. Great photo. I’m sure I’m not the only one who is happy about the size of the towel. ๐Ÿ˜‰ xx

  18. sub-Bee says:

    Why do hotels do that, oh yea, to give us some fabulous photo opportunities ;-p

  19. Love this lil sneaky cheeky peek of you…I’m kind of glad the towel didn;t really fit ๐Ÿ˜‰

    xx

  20. hahaha OMG, this is hilarious. I can so relate! Not sure what they’re thinking!

    You’re also hot as shit ๐Ÿ™‚

  21. What a fab photo, you look hot! Glad you enjoyed your holiday so much and I sympathise with your towel dilemma. I’m so bad at packing that I never have room for my own so it’s a familiar problem! Xxx

  22. mariasibylla says:

    This is so lovely! You are gorgeous and this is such a perfect shot! Funny that we both had tiny towel photos this week ๐Ÿ™‚

  23. As much as I can’t stand small towels, this one is deliciously sized on you.

Leave a Reply

