Exterminate – #SinfulSunday

Have another not so good week mental health wise I have decided that I really need to start changing the way I think.

As I am a bit of a Doctor Who geek I have decided to take a hint from one of the best known villains from the TV show and every time I have a depressive or self loathing thought I will exterminate it straight away instead of dwelling on it.

Hopefully this will help me become a happier Charlie. 

image

Click on the lips to view everyone else’s contributions this week.
IMG_0029-0

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Exterminate – #SinfulSunday

  1. symes4u says:

    So lovely I nearly Whoed all over myself. Marvelous.

  2. Mr dalek is a lucky fucker!

  3. GeorgiaNerd says:

    No more…

  4. silverdomuk says:

    Lovely! We’re both Doctor Who fans. Hope you’ll feel better soon.

  5. Kilted Wookie (@Kilted_Wookie) says:

    Sometimes, #SinfulSunday is a focus that pulls us through the blackness in our thoughts. Clever image.

    KW

  6. Good for you for finding a way to help exterminate those thoughts. It’s not always easy. Fun image! (Sorry that pun is horrific. *smile*)

  7. sharkafterdark says:

    You just need to reverse the polarity of the neutron flow!

  8. i love this because it is sexy meets pop culture…so cool!!!

  9. Molly says:

    This image made me chuckle and I think you plan is an excellent one

    mollyxxx

  10. We’d all love to see a happier Charlie, depression just sucks(been there, still inhabit that world on occasion) and it becomes a battle of wills with yourself on some levels.

    But, back to topic, fucking love the pic! (freakin awesome)Boobs AND Dr Who….win win from my POV xx

  11. mariasibylla says:

    Love this! I’m new to Dr. Who, but am loving it. The color/bw combo is gorgeous.

  12. And a happier Charlie is what we all want. Great image 🙂

    Rebel xox

  13. sub-Bee says:

    This is fantastic, I hope your new mindset exterminates those darker days 🙂

  14. I’ve found you hot for quite awhile, and knowing you’re a Doctor Who fan certainly doesn’t diminish the attraction any. Great shot!

Leave a Reply

