The One Part I Love – #SinfulSunday

My last few #sinfulsunday images have been very emotional, all about depression and loneliness.

Following on from my Am I Sexy? post, this week I decided to mix it up a bit and do something a bit more positive and happy.

There is one part of my body that I love and would never want to change. My breasts make me feel very sexy, it probably helps that they are connected to my cunt and I love them to be played with.

Guys seems to like them too, one calls them the best in the world and another said that I’m the queen of the clothed tit pics.

Would you agree?

image

Click on the lips below to see who else is contributing this week.
IMG_0029-0

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to The One Part I Love – #SinfulSunday

  1. Kilted Wookie (@Kilted_Wookie) says:

    Yay! Return of the best boobs on #SinfulSunday πŸ˜‰

    KW

  2. this is a lovely pic, and yes–you have nice tits!!!

  3. kinkybikermom says:

    OOOOOOO lovely boobies they are begging to be caressed!!

  4. Molly says:

    Fuck yes! I love the way the V of the t-shirt creates the perfect frame for your cleavage. Damn sexy shot

    Mollyxxx

  5. What a great picture and what an enviable cleavage! Xxx

  6. SassyCat says:

    Beautiful. Cleavage is amazing. sexy stuff!!!

  7. joeythebuddhist says:

    Hope your feeling better πŸ™‚

  8. silverdomuk says:

    I would most certainly agree!

  9. KaziG says:

    I would definitely agree πŸ™‚

    ~Kazi xxx

  10. Oh yes . . . boobalicious !!!
    Xxx – K

  11. Your breasts are really very beautiful!

    Rebel xox

  12. ouizzi says:

    Wow, you have a great pair boobs!!

  13. Velvet Rose says:

    You have the most gorgeous boobs! Glad you are feeling a bit better πŸ™‚

    Velvet x

  14. Good to see you being more positive and playful again, Charlie. x

  15. Miss Scarlet says:

    Definitely agree they are a good pair!

  16. Sweetendirty says:

    You have a lovely pair, there. πŸ™‚

  17. Very nice indeed! I’d love to play with them and see if they are wired to your clitoris as much as mine are.

  18. For what it’s worth, I wouldn’t change a single part of you. I find you unbelievably attractive not only physically, but on the inside as well. That said, yes, your tits are absolutely amazing, and I can’t get enough of them.

  19. mariasibylla says:

    I think you might actually have the most gorgeous tits in the world. πŸ™‚ I love the sexy pull of your T-shirt here. You are so lovely!!

Leave a Reply

