Charlie Wants To Go To Eroticon

First I wanted you to all write a story for my competition, then I wanted you to write guest posts for me now I want your money?! I don’t ask for much do I?

Eroticon 2015 is being held on the first weekend of August in Bristol and I really want to go.

If you haven’t heard of Eroticon then I suggest you visit the website here.

It sounds like such an amazing event. A great place to learn from more experienced bloggers and writers and a chance to meet some of the people I admire the most.

Even though my blog is nearly two years old I still feel like I’m in my infancy especially when it comes to writing erotica so going to Eroticon would be an incredible learning experience for me.

Sadly I have no way of raising the funds to go so even though I feel extremely cheeky doing this I have decided to set up a go fund me page in the hope that some ridiculously generous people will help me achieve my dream of going to Eroticon.

I figured that if every one of my blog  followers donates just £1 I will have more than enough.

If I do manage to get the funds together then I will be writing up the whole event on this blog. I will alway live tweet the event for the whole weekend!

If you do donate then thank you ever so much in advance. You are helping to make me a very happy Charlie!

Here is the link to my GoFundMe page

http://www.gofundme.com/wjjxb8

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

