Colourful Emotions – #SinfulSunday

After feeling grey for quite a while the colour is slowly filtering back in and it has made me realised there was colour in my life before, in all the emotions I was feeling.

image


Waiting for you was turning me blue.

image

To get you out of my head I turned myself red.

image

A week later I have decided to mellow so now I am sunshine yellow.

image

The prompt this month is Colour Filters. The first picture is my official entry.

To view everyone else’s contributions this week just click the lips below.ย IMG_0029-0

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

42 Responses to Colourful Emotions – #SinfulSunday

  1. Velvet Rose says:

    This is brilliant!

    Velvet x

  2. Kilted Wookie (@Kilted_Wookie) says:

    What can I say? It’s not just your boobs that blow me away. Lovely photos.

    KW

  3. This is just so good! So happy you are a sunshiny yellow now!

    Rebel xox

  4. Amethyst & Gryphon says:

    Brilliant and gorgeous. So glad you found inspiration!
    – A

  5. Greg Long says:

    You gave me a laugh and that added colour to my life โ˜บ

  6. silverdomuk says:

    I love these – so cleverly done with the words.

  7. Charlie, those images are beautiful, especially the top one in blue. Simply exquisite xx

  8. Yay yellow sunshine and the story behind each color

  9. KaziG says:

    Lovely photos the story behind them is cute ๐Ÿ™‚ If I may say so, the red filter gives your stretch marks the effect of licks of flame coming from your nethers, very sexy!

    ~Kazi xxx

  10. symes4u says:

    Charlie as a rainbow. Lovely.

  11. this is really nice, i love how you illustrate the emotion of colors…

  12. Molly says:

    Hurrah for some colour and I really like how you have stacked the images to create a triptych

    Mollyxxx

  13. Ivy Fayette says:

    This is so clever and beautiful. Just pure perfection!

  14. My favorite is the yellow. Cheery, bright and feisty – like you are ready to take on the world.

  15. The sunshine yellow makes me smile – but your beauty in the red photo is what really grabs me. You’re simply lovely.

    xx Dee

  16. I love these! The use of colours for the emotions is perfect. The yellow one is my favourite! Xxx

  17. sub-Bee says:

    I really hope this means some colour is returning. I think this is very clever and very beautiful!

  18. Exposing40 says:

    I loved this – thought it was really clever idea and beautifully executed.

  19. Beautiful images of an absolutely gorgeous woman. I like the accompanying verse as well. You are powerfully sexy, and very creative as well.

  20. Sweetendirty says:

    These are beautiful images, with words that describe them perfectly.

  21. mariasibylla says:

    This is such a great concept! after the previous week’s emotional punch this is just so lovely. You are an artist!

Leave a Reply

