23 Minutes Of Play

I was meant to have a friend coming round my house this afternoon, I told my Sir she was on the way round in about 10 minutes. As I hadn’t completed my task for the day, which was to go shopping without any underwear on again, Sir told me to get out my rabbit and have a play for exactly 5 minutes*. He timed it and told me when to stop.

My friend didn’t come round in the end so Sir set me a challenge.

At 5 o’clock I was ordered to use my rabbit for exactly 5 minutes again. I was incredibly horny at this point but had been ordered not to cum.

At 6 o’clock I was allowed to play with myself for 6 minutes. I wanted to beg my Sir to allow me to cum because I was so ridiculously turned on by this point and very close to cumming but I knew he wouldn’t let me no matter how much I begged.

At 7 o’clock I was allowed to play with myself for 7 minutes. When Sir told me my time was up I was devastated, I was desperate to cum and I told him this. I begged him to let me cum. He eventually decided to grant me my wish but if I came there would be consequences, tough but fun ones.

The consequences were that tomorrow every hour on the hour until it was time for me to leave the house to meet him, I would have to play with myself for the same amount of minutes as the time (eg. 2 minutes at 2 o’clock)and in no circumstances am I to cum. I was so desperate to cum that I accepted these consequences and went on to have a pretty intense orgasm, videoing it and thanking my Sir for allowing me to finally cum.

I have to say I am very much enjoying my sub exploration.

*My rabbit makes me cum very quickly, normally it’s between 3 – 7 minutes

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to 23 Minutes Of Play

  1. Oh hell, these are the sorts of challenges I both love and hate at the same time. I think your Sir has got your measure.

    Chloë

  2. Pingback: 23 Minutes of play by @CharlieInThe | Wank Of The Day

  3. I’ve had a similar challenge set to me in the past. It’s so frustrating, and hot, and difficult, isn’t it?

    xx Dee

    • Charlie says:

      It was extremely difficult, it was the first time I was set a task like this. I wonder if I will cope better next time. It was fucking hot though!

  4. Pingback: e[lust] #71 | Sex Is My New Hobby

  5. Pingback: E[LUST] NO. 71 | f dot leonora

  6. Pingback: Elust #71 | exposing40

  7. Pingback: Get yourself Elust-icated! | Valery North – Writer

  8. Pingback: e[lust] #71: I’m one of Molly’s picks! | Sex blog (of sorts)

  9. Pingback: Elust #71 | Charlie In The Pool

  10. Pingback: Sexual Destiniese[lust] edition #71 ~ Enjoy! |

  11. Pingback: Elust #71 - Kinky Biker Mom

  12. Pingback: E-lust #71 | The Shingle Beach

  13. Pingback: Twixt My Nethers – #HornyHourTFIF | Charlie In The Pool

  14. Pingback: Elust #71 | Oleander Plume

  15. Pingback: The Very Best Of 2015 | Charlie In The Pool

  16. Pingback: Elust #71

  17. Pingback: e[lust] 71 – A Sexual Being

Leave a Reply

