Batteries Not Included – #SinfulSunday

Picture the scene.

You are naked on your bed, your favourite vibrator between your legs.

You are thrusting it in and out of your wet aching pussy, the rabbit “ears” vibrating perfectly against your swollen clit.

Your breathing quickens, your moans get louder, you get closer and closer to the sweet release that you so desperately crave.

All of a sudden the vibrator stops.

Shit!

The batteries must be running out.

You turn it back on and continue on your blissful journey.

You are so close now. You increase the vibration speed.

Fuck!

It turns itself off again.

This time it doesn’t turn back on.
You are left devastated as you were so close to climaxing and you have no more batteries.

I guess it’s time to use that trusty old friend. The one you had forgotten all about since getting your first sex toy. The one that has gotten you off hundreds of times in the past. The one that never fails because it requires no batteries.

Your hand.

image

To check out everyone else’s contributions this week just click on the lips below.
IMG_0029-0

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to Batteries Not Included – #SinfulSunday

  1. mmalflic says:

    Always good to have an old stand by at the ready if technology fails.

  2. Molly says:

    Mmmm, so sexy, I love how the vibe is discarded, left, in favour of a real trusted method

    Mollyxxx

  3. silverdomuk says:

    I love this image and story – it made me smile so much. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Damn vibrators! Damn batteries. But mmmm the photo is really hot and in the end nothing is better than your hand ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Rebel xox

  5. Velvet Rose says:

    Brilliant!

    Velvet x

  6. Chris says:

    I like this a lot. It was like a joke with a punchline.

  7. Dislike my hand, but rather enjoyed the visual and the words.

  8. I have had that happen to me more than once! Love your writing – and that photo is luscious ๐Ÿ™‚

    xx Dee

  9. Gorgeous picture and I love that the discarded vibe didn’t cause you to go without.

  10. Kilted Wookie (@Kilted_Wookie) says:

    I’m loving this full nudity thing you’re doing recently. I can almost imagine how wet you must be feeling.

    KW

  11. Wonderful!!! Made me smile . . . and then made me tingle!!!
    Xxx – K

  12. Aaron says:

    Thank god for mains powered toys lol made me smile and a great picture to go with it ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Malin James says:

    Yes! Fabulous! I just loved everything about this ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. Hahah, hands are so awesome.

  15. sub-Bee says:

    Made me smile. I never use battery powered toys alone any more my hand is almost guaranteed to work whereas baggies tend to leave me frustrated.

  16. mariasibylla says:

    This was great! I loved the story you led with, it was a great comedy bit (funny because it’s true, and your pacing was fab) and then a fantastic photo to go with. Very much a “here I am, making myself come the old fashioned way” with no frills lighting or photo treatment and all the more erotic for its frankness.

  17. KaziG says:

    Oh, I’ve had that frustration!! Tried and true always prevails ๐Ÿ™‚

    ~Kazi xxx

  18. Sweetendirty says:

    I HATE when batteries die. Unfortunately, I have never been able to get off without the batteries. My hand does nothing for me.

  19. Sex-a-licious photo and story from a beautiful lady!!!

  20. Jill’s favorite toy for the last nine years has been the Eroscillator. Expensive, but the fact that it doesn’t require batteries was the major selling point. She’s purchased the occasional battery-operated toy over the years, but she keeps coming back to her AC-powered favorite. That said, this is a gorgeous, sexy shot. I never get tired of seeing you.

  21. Matt says:

    The story is really beautiful and touching Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

  22. Pingback: A Real Neat Blog | Charlie In The Pool

  23. Pingback: Bully for you – Molly's Daily Kiss

Leave a Reply

