Play With Them – #SinfulSunday

Lick them, pinch them, suck them, tease them, bite them.

Play with my nipples and I will instantly get wet.

Play with my nipples while your fingers are inside me or your tongue is on my clit and I will come so much harder.

As there’s no one else here to play with them I’ll just do it myself.

image

Click on the lips below to see who else is being sinful today.

IMG_0029-0

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday, Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Play With Them – #SinfulSunday

  1. I love having my nipples and breasts played with. That is a very sexy picture.

  2. Velvet Rose says:

    Such an erotic photo.

    Velvet x

  3. Aaron says:

    I love playing with nipples, squeezing, biting, sucking…..oh yeah. Awesome picture ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. sub-Bee says:

    Oh yes, my nipples are connected to my clit! Wonderful image!

  5. Oh yes!!! . . . and such a sexy, sexy picture too!!!
    Xxx – K

  6. Molly says:

    Mmmm play with my nipples while your fingers are inside and I will cum harder…. YES YES YES. Totally with you on that

    Mollyxxx

  7. bigbuttbbw says:

    My boobs are only connected to themselves sadly but I am an admirer of them. Yours are very lovely Charlie, thank you for sharing them. xxx

  8. I love playing with my nipples, but it’s so much nicer when someone else does it ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Nice photo!

    Rebel xox

  9. SassyCat says:

    Oh I love nipples. Playing with them or having mine played with.

  10. misfiery1 says:

    Yes, please to nipple play! Very pretty image!

  11. mariasibylla says:

    Super hot! I am with you in the nipple camp!

  12. KaziG says:

    Lovely! I enjoy being played with too ๐Ÿ™‚

    ~Kazi xxx

  13. Pingback: Watching You, Watching Me? | Charlie In The Pool

Leave a Reply

