Acceptable In The 80’s – #SinfulSunday

image

The original of this picture is one I sent to The Dark Mountain last summer when I woke up really horny and the light was streaming through my window landing perfectly on my breasts.

The editing I’ve done on this picture makes it look so much better, I think. It reminds me of an 80’s music video or album cover for some reason.

However I was born in 1987 so what do I really know?

To view everyone else’s images this week, click on the lips below.
IMG_0029

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Acceptable In The 80’s – #SinfulSunday

  1. Do you know, the first thing I thought of when I saw this was braeburn apples and, to me, you really do look like you’re comprised of the most juicy, autumn fruit. Which then makes me wonder who will be taking a bite out of your delicious flesh …? Jane xxx

    • Charlie says:

      Such a lovely comment. Apples never occurred to me.
      Sadly no one will be taking a bite out of my flesh any time soon, would love someone to!

  2. Aaron says:

    Now that Chintz has said braeburn apples that’s what I see lol But I think you are right, the image wouldnt be out of place in a Motley Crue music video 🙂

  3. I was born 20 years before you, and yes this could have come from the 80’s. Nice image 🙂

    Rebel xox

  4. Kilted Wookie (@Kilted_Wookie) says:

    As a child of the 80s, I suspect my parents would have had something to say if I’d bought this album, but yeah, it does have that feel about it. Great work.

    KW

  5. Velvet Rose says:

    I was there in the 80’s and yep you have nailed it really well! Great editing! Very Soft Cell!

    Velvet x

  6. Love the colors, and it certainly does look like an album cover

  7. Molly says:

    I totally agree about the 80’s feel…something about the colours and the lines of light that look like strobe effects…. and ohhhh boobs!

    Mollyxxx

  8. KaziG says:

    Looks really cool! I remember the ’80s, that seems to do it justice 🙂

    ~Kazi xxx

  9. Sweetendirty says:

    Beautiful! I love the colors in this!

  10. sub-Bee says:

    Such a cool 80’s feel. I love the vibrant colours.

  11. Yes certainly a very interesting and intriguing treatment!!!
    Xxx – K

  12. I was born eleven years before you and remember the ’80s well enough. I remember going to a local record store and coming across an album featuring an image of a naked woman on its cover. It was suggestive, not particularly salacious or explicit, but as I was perhaps seven or eight years old, that was enough. I recall going back to this record store time and time again to sneak additional glimpses. However, if this image had graced an album cover sold by this store, I would have completely forgotten about the other one. In any context, this is a beautiful, sexy image, and I do get a strong ’80s vibe from it.

  13. mariasibylla says:

    I love this! When I was a kid in the 80s we had these school portraits called “Laser shots” and they had these stripes of hot pink or turquoise light in the background. This reminds me of those except adult and hot. Very cool.

Leave a Reply

