Losing A Sense – #SinfulSunday

Taking away one sense heightens the others, that what he tells me anyway. I don’t believe him.

He ties the blindfold around my head, tells me to lay back on the bed and not to move, he will be right back.

image

The scent of him coming back into the room is the first thing I notice, I can hear the pads of his feet move softly across the wooden floor towards me, the touch of his fingers running up my bare legs feel like lightening bolts shooting through my skin. The taste of his mouth as he places it over mine, salty and sweet at the same time.

I just wish I could see the smirk on his face knowing that he was right.

 

 

Click the lips below to view everyone else’s contributions this week. ย  ย IMG_0029-0

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday, Erotica and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Losing A Sense – #SinfulSunday

  1. Great imagery and I love this: “I just wish I could see the smirk on his face knowing that he was right.”

    Nice photo too!

    Rebel xox

  2. Velvet Rose says:

    Words and image brilliant!

    Velvet x

  3. Mark Sykes says:

    Brilliant…short, sweet and perfectly written. Made me smile. X

  4. Gorgeous post – it really does make a surprising difference, doesn’t it?

    xx Dee

  5. Molly says:

    Damn it when they are right eh? Sounds like finding out though was a lot of sexy fun

    Mollyxxx

  6. Kilted Wookie (@Kilted_Wookie) says:

    I get that fully. Being denied one sense heightens the others.

    Oh, and another fabulous photo.

    KW

  7. I love the way this image looks as though we are sneaking a look. The words are so erotic and fit it perfectly.

  8. Beautiful picture, and I really like the interpretation of the Senses prompt.
    Xxx

  9. Exposing40 says:

    Great image and the words are brilliant!

  10. Penny says:

    Oh, what a sexy shot–I love the point of view!
    xxPenny

  11. beck03 says:

    The words below the image really make this image. Hot!

  12. I can imagine how thrilling it must have been to not know when or where you were going to be touched. x

  13. mariasibylla says:

    This is so lovely! It looks like a charcoal drawing. I love the angle and seeing your perfect mouth just under the blindfold is wonderful.

  14. sub-Bee says:

    Why are they always right? Beautiful image and your words match it wonderfully.

  15. KaziG says:

    I love wearing a blindfold! it definitely makes a world of difference ๐Ÿ™‚

    ~Kazi xxx

Leave a Reply

