Being Ill

*contains boob*

I absolutely hate being ill like I am at the moment.

I can’t go to work because walking around in the cold for 5 hours will only make me worse. I can’t write anything to taxing because my head is too bunged up and fuzz.

My life starts to revolve around Vitamin C tablets and lemsip. I become pathetic, needy and for some reason quite horny.

I just want someone to come and take care of me in more ways than one.

I would much rather be rubbing his cum into my chest.
I guess today I’ll just have to settle for vapour rub.

IMG_1232



About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo, Sex and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Being Ill

  1. Chris says:

    You’ve managed to make being ill very sexy.

    Plus, you got your daily blog post in, well done!

  2. Sorry to hear you are ill (too). I am on the mend, but still not back to work.

    And I am always horny when I’m sick… glad to know I’m not the only one 😉

    Rebel xox

  3. Pingback: I Did It!! | Charlie In The Pool

Leave a Reply

