The Real Answer

I was going to write a post about women having preferences when it comes to circumcised or uncircumcised penises.

The idea for that came from talking to my American Boy about how he is self conscious about his penis because he is uncircumcised and American girls have made bad comments to him about it before as it is relatively uncommon in the US. I think it’s about 20-30% of males in the US are uncircumcised compared to over 80% here in the UK. I’ve told him he needs to come to England and I’ll show him how much more appreciative of his cock a British girl would be.
I have only ever had one circumcised cock and that was quite a few years ago, I don’t remember ever being shocked by it, just slightly concerned that my usual techniques for giving a blow job wouldn’t work without a foreskin.
So I can honestly say that I do not have a preference, I think people’s preferences are probably based mainly on where in the world they are from and what is more common there, basically it all boils down to what you are more use to. However I am slightly shocked that women could have a bad reaction to finding out that a guy isn’t circumcised though.
To me dick is still dick at the end of the day. I like them all.

One thing I’ve come to realise is that I do have one preference when it comes to a mans dick and I know I’m not really meant to say it but to me size really does matter.

Why when asked the question, does size really matter, do we feel the need to lie and say it’s not the size it’s what you do with it that counts if we do in fact prefer big penises?

I was talking to a friend about this and she said “given how many guys (many with small dicks, I’m sure) openly perv on women with big tits or say loudly that they prefer big tits. I don’t think it’s unfair for women to be equally open”

So this is me being equally as open.

For me the bigger the penis, the better. That’s not to say that smaller penises are bad, they are still pretty great in my opinion, bigger penises are just greater.

And my American Boy has the biggest I’ve ever seen. He also sends the best dick pics. I’ve written before about what I think makes a good dick pic, usually it’s all about the context but with his there doesn’t need to be any context at all, I just enjoy seeing his big, beautiful dick and imagining all the things I would do with/to it.

It’s not all about the length of a mans penis either, girth is also extremely important. When I have been fucked by a guy I want to be able to feel it the next day, with him I would probably still feel it a week afterwards.
I want to be filled and stretched to the limit, where it’s slightly uncomfortable but extremely pleasurable.
I haven’t been fucked like that as many times as I would like, but with his long, thick, beautiful cock I think it would be pretty much a given.

Maybe there are some women out there who care whether the dick inside them is circumcised or not. All I know is that for me there are far more important qualities for a dick to have and his has them all.

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo, Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The Real Answer

  1. Chris says:

    Damn, that’s me out then.

  2. Chris says:

    It’s ok, I’m (mostly) joking!

  3. abbirode says:

    That’s pretty true, but a tiny penis is a tiny, disapointing penis; a small set of tits are still fucking great, they don’t really have as big a function, so to speak… so that could account for us being a bit sensitive to this issue? But also, fuck that and here’s my two cents worth:

    I think it’s 60/40 with the amount of penises I have that are cut or uncut so I might just refute the ‘its what you’re used to’ argument. And my preference is still for uncut. It’s just more to play with and less to damage. (might have had one or two bad experiences with being told I had hurt someone who was cut)
    That said. I couldn’t give a flying fuck really. Once it’s hard, I’m happy. I honestly never even think about it before I get to see it. American girls, get the fuck over yourselves.
    I *do* however hope, admittedly, that it’s big. When you’re getting yourself off you’re never thinking of average sliding into you….. if you’re honest…?
    No, you’re definitely thinking of something, thick, long and rock solid.

    But cocks are great. I’m their number one fan. And there are pluses and minuses to size.
    It’s much easier to deep throat with an average penis. You can give head for longer..

    Right, I’m off to think about all the cock I’m *not* actually getting.

  4. mariasibylla says:

    You have an excellent point. Maybe it’s just that women are, on the whole, taught to be a little less open about their physical preferences. So you hear this sentiment less as we’re supposed to love men for their personalities alone. Where it’s more “socially acceptable” (maybe not *acceptable* but certainly more common) for men to openly perv on women’s physical attributes, to hear them preferring big tits or whatever. This opens up a whole conversation about how we are taught to talk about sex.

  5. Doris says:

    I agree with you, here! There is too much importance put on sensibilities, I think when it comes to a woman’s preferences. Women have to be careful what they say, just in case it comes across as something undesirable to a potential male mate, but we have to simply accept that men are visceral humans with sexual appetites that make it perfectly okay for them to make potentially very offensive remarks about a woman’s ‘fuckability’ purely based on her tits.

    Preference has nothing to do with the fact that big tits/dick are superior/inferior to smaller tits/dick, it’s simply a personal preference that you shouldn’t need to defend. I for one prefer circumcised cock because I’ve never *actually* experienced them uncircumcised, does that mean one is better than the other? Certainly not!

    Excellent post by the way, a mutual friend passed me onto your blog, so I will definitely be commenting more / generally stalking in a non-threatening (hopefully) manner x

  6. Pingback: I Did It!! | Charlie In The Pool

  7. exhibitunadorned says:

    This type of openness and honesty is definitely preferable to people who *think* things like this but don’t say them. I certainly prefer *looking* at big cocks to looking at small/average ones, and it makes sense that for a lot of things they’d feel better too. I hope you find the big, beautiful dick you’re looking for!

Leave a Reply

