The Contender – #SinfulSunday

*This week I was going to write about how there have been fraudsters taking part in this meme, stealing people’s photos and disrespecting all of us but I couldn’t think of an image to go with it.*

Recently I’ve really wanted to do a #SinfulSunday post about what makes the perfect dick pic, including a picture of the best dick pic I’ve ever received but as I haven’t been able to persuade the guy who sent it to me to let me post his picture, I can’t. I would never post his picture without his consent.

So instead I thought I would share what is apparently one of my best pictures.

image

I have been told that this is a contender for the hottest picture I’ve ever sent a guy. My boobs look huge and very fuckable apparently.

It has been a long time since someone fucked my tits, that *really* has to change soon. I’m so jealous that Beck’s post this week is exactly what I’m missing!

To view everyone else’s contributions this week, click on the lips below.
IMG_0029

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday, NaBloPoMo and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

41 Responses to The Contender – #SinfulSunday

  1. Hudson Grant says:

    Honestly, this is beautiful. And any man would be so lucky to fuck your boobs.

  2. silverdomuk says:

    I agree – that is a very hot picture. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. lovelustlondon says:

    That *is* a magnificent picture. Such bountiful, beautiful breasts deserve whatever they want!

    O

  4. Your boobs are gorgeous and indeed, this is a very hot pic!

    Rebel xox

  5. I think magnificent is definitely a good word to describe your delightful boobs.

  6. Oh they are magnificent. I know we all sometimes yearn for what we haven’t got, and although I have now learned to accept who and where I am, I always wanted to be this magnificent!!!
    Xxx – K

  7. KaziG says:

    Magnificent indeed! Any fellow would be lucky to meet these in the flesh ๐Ÿ™‚

    ~Kazi xxx

  8. mmalflic says:

    I don’t think it will be hard to get what you want. Very hot picture!

  9. Sunnyman says:

    Impressive picture, great boobies

  10. @Kilted_Wookie says:

    Good points, extremely well made. You certainly got my attention.

    KW

  11. xxavgjoe says:

    You’re beautiful, mentally and physically. I don’t know why you’re struggling to find someone tbh, you’re Fcukin lovely xx

  12. Grace1ess says:

    Great image, you have fantastic boobs ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Molly says:

    This is a stunning image, your boobs looks absolutely gorgeous

    Mollyxxx

  14. symes4u says:

    Absolutely breasttaking ( o ) ( o )

  15. Exposing40 says:

    Boobs to inspire envy! Great photo.

  16. Such a beautiful, sexy contender!

  17. Pingback: There’s Always Something | Charlie In The Pool

  18. beck03 says:

    Appreciate the mention! You have really great breast. I do have to agree that this is one sexy image.

  19. Her says:

    I’m gonna go with the consensus. Your breasts inspire envy. ๐Ÿ™‚

  20. SassyCat says:

    This IS a great boob photo.
    I middle finger salute is the theme I would have picked to express my emotions towards those fraudsters. I missed the drama on twitter, but later caught up with some last minute tweets. That’s shameful. I thought that Katie Butterfly chick was somewhat legit. The other chick did seem a little true good to be true.
    Dick pictures are hot. So, if everyone emails your guy friend begging him to see his dick, ya think he’ll say yes?! *smiling & giggling* I would love to see and read that post. I did one but it was more towards what not to send. lol
    And again….great boob shot.

  21. Chris says:

    For fear of getting shouted at I have not commented on this yet. I just want to say that you belly looks gorgeous too. More please.

  22. Wonderful image, fucking awesome boobage!

    As for the pair of duplicitous fucktards, this week’s entries have shown that the meme, and sens eof community it inspires, is incredibly strong, and will continue to be so inspite of their efforts to take the piss. I still think it was an awful lot of effort to go to, and for what? dumb bitches *shakes head*

  23. mariasibylla says:

    You have stunning, beautiful, bountiful, lovely tits! Sometimes a simple, straightforward image is the hottest and in this case it definitely is.

  24. Pingback: I Did It!! | Charlie In The Pool

Leave a Reply

