In The Shower – #SinfulSunday

It was such a normal everyimageday thing to happen. The morning after, you taking a shower, me brushing my teeth. The view I had of you standing there, the water pounding on your skin, you soaping yourself up. It would of made a perfect Sinful Sunday picture but I didn’t react fast enough, I was too busy staring.
When ever I shower now, I have that image of you. Maybe one day we will shower together.

 

This week is the 200th edition of Sinful Sunday. Congratulations Molly and everyone else who takes part in this meme and keeps it alive. I’m still so glad to be part of such a fabulous community.
See everyone else’s posts this week by clicking on the lips below.
IMG_0029

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday, NaBloPoMo and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to In The Shower – #SinfulSunday

  1. Molly says:

    I LOVE shared showers, it is one of the things I love about our daily routine is that is nearly always includes that pleasure

    Mollyxxx

  2. Sweetendirty says:

    Shared showers are a fun and intimate thing! I love taking turns scrubbing each others backs. Beautiful picture. 🙂

  3. I love to perve at M when he’s in the shower. You’re right – there’s just something about watching a man sluice water over himself, lather up his body … Delicious and utterly tantalising. Jane xxx

  4. KaziG says:

    I miss the days of shared showers, my tiny stall can’t hold more than one…

    ~Kazi xxx

  5. Miss July says:

    Shower images are brilliantly hot and so is this one. I love it.

    xxx Miss July xxxx

  6. I love the beauty and elegance of this picture. I also love watching a man shower. It’s so erotic.

  7. @Kilted_Wookie says:

    Great photo and you have an amazing body.

    Thank you for sharing.

  8. Lovely photograph and lovely words. Mmm . . . I love sharing slippery, soapy showers too . . . but I always seem to drop the soap!!!
    Xxx – K

  9. mmalflic says:

    Shared showers are one of my favorite ways to just relax and connect. Beautiful picture!

  10. beck03 says:

    Shared showers are the best. Lovely image.

  11. Playful and sensuous, love it!

  12. sub-Bee says:

    Shared showers are just the best aren’t they. Gorgeous image!

  13. Penny says:

    I love the peek of your hair and the contrast of the robe against your curves.
    xxPenny

  14. Pingback: I Did It!! | Charlie In The Pool

Leave a Reply

