Laying Here – #SinfulSunday

I’m laying here, waiting for you.
The street lights shining onto my naked body.
I need you to come and devour me soon.

image

Click on the lips below to view everyone else being sinful this week.
IMG_0029

*Also this is number one of my #NaBloPoMo posts, only 27 left to go.
image

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday, NaBloPoMo and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Laying Here – #SinfulSunday

  1. beck03 says:

    This is gorgeous. You look very cozy. So inviting.

  2. SassyCat says:

    One of my favorites. Beautiful

  3. Love the image, love the words ๐Ÿ™‚

    Rebel xox

  4. urbanvox says:

    Deeeeelicious!
    Love the whole dark theme and how subtle it shows your body! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Sensual and subtle, love the shadow play. I think image would be great story fodder, and I would love to read what you come up with!

    Gorgeous!

  6. Molly says:

    This is beautiful, love the little pools of light picking out just certain areas of your body

    Mollyxxx

  7. There is something about bodies in shadows that is so sensual to me.

  8. the lighting is perfect- when I read what it was from it gave the whole pic a nuance I had not yet noticed

  9. Sweetendirty says:

    Very nice use of shadows. ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Tabitha R says:

    Yes, this is very nice – so full of anticipation, I can almost see the roll of film with shots of you languidly stretching and rolling like a cat. Lovely x x

  11. Penny says:

    Lovely, mysterious shot ๐Ÿ™‚
    xxPenny

  12. sub-Bee says:

    The shadows and spots of light are so beautiful.

  13. Sexy, mysterious, beautiful. Photos like this delight me – ones that hint but don’t show quite enough to give anything specific away. Jane xxx

  14. mariasibylla says:

    Oh, this is really, really wonderful! Soft and moody and sensual. It reveals just enough to keep you gazing. Great photo!

  15. KaziG says:

    Great use of shadow! Lovely image ๐Ÿ™‚

    ~Kazi xxx

  16. Pingback: I Did It!! | Charlie In The Pool

Leave a Reply

