My Challenge – #NaBloPoMo

I have always admired writers and bloggers that set themselves certain writing challenges, National Novel Writing a Month (NaNoWriMo) being the prime example of this or any sort of challenge for that matter.
I seem to have this inability to actually finish any challenge I set myself.
As one of my resolutions for this year was to challenge myself and push my boundries more, I have decided that during the month of February I am going to participate in NaBloPoMo, National Blog Post Month.

I first came across this challenge last year when I think it was run for just one month in the year, this year however it is ran every month. And yes, I realise I have picked the month with the least amount of days in to take part but 28 post in 28 days is still going to be very hard.
I’ve written this post because it means I can not back out of this and it pre warns you all of the future onslaught of blog posts coming out of Charlie HQ.

I have written down some ideas about what to blog about but none of them are any where near finished or some aren’t even particularly coherent so I will try my hardest to stick to the rules of writing and posting a new post every day, no scheduling posts.

So 28 blog posts, what am I going to write about?
I’m going to break it down like this:

There will be 4 pieces of erotic fiction.

I will participate in each of the following memes at least once
Masturbation Monday
TMI Tuesday
Wicked Wednesday
Sinful Sunday

I will do 3 product review posts (if the products ever arrive, having a broken buzzer to my flat has been making getting parcels delivered very difficult)

And that’s about it. That makes up at least 11 out of 28!

If anyone has anything they would like me to cover or a story idea, please to get in contact by leaving a comment, tweeting me @CharlieInThe or email me unmannedme@outlook.com

Hopefully I won’t annoy you all with my ramblings and please wish me luck, I’m going to need it!

Charlie,
X

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Challenge – #NaBloPoMo

  1. Diverse Male says:

    Good luck Sugar, you’ll nail it I’m sure.
    Looking forward to it.

  2. Oh I totally forgot about NaBloPoMo, but just realized I won’t be able to do it since I am participating in Molly’s #febphotofest
    I look forward to read your posts, and thanks for wanting to join in with Wicked Wednesday too ūüôā

    Rebel xox

  3. Chris says:

    Can you do another book related blog entry? Maybe an updated list of recommendations from your past year of reading?

  4. Pingback: In The Pool | Charlie In The Pool

Leave a Reply

