Hangover Horn – #SinfulSunday

You wake up with a dry mouth, your head pounding and the blurred memories of the great night before.
There is another feeling though that starts deep within. It’s a feeling that no amount of sleep will ever decrease it, no amount of water could quench this thirst.

Oh the dreaded hangover horn!
Made worse by the fact that there is no one here to help satisfy me.

I guess there’s nothing else to do but spend the day in bed playing with myself.

IMG_0378

Click on the lips below to see everyone else’s #SinfulSunday posts

IMG_0029

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Hangover Horn – #SinfulSunday

  1. beck03 says:

    I loath when I wake up like that.

  2. barnumbull says:

    I know the feeling so well – that desperate need for a good fuck and a hard orgasm even though the world feels like it’s tearing your skull and stomach in half. Hope you managed to relieve yourself.

  3. Molly says:

    Haha… I think the horn part is a lovely side effect… and I love your red dressing gown it looks so warm and cosy

    Mollyxxx

  4. Sweetendirty says:

    I know that feeling well. I also love that robe. 😉

  5. Staying in bed all day, playing with yourself, sounds like the best remedy 🙂

    Rebel xox

  6. Lovely photograph Charlie! Sometimes flying solo can be fun . . . remembering, longing for the next time!
    Xxx – K

  7. KaziG says:

    I’ve never been horny with a hangover, but I appreciate the feeling of horniness in general!!

    ~Kazi xxx

  8. The soft fabric loosely wrapped around your makes you all the more tempting. You look cozy and warm and inviting.

  9. mariasibylla says:

    This is such a gorgeous photo! Your curl of hair, you’re breast, that rich, red robe, all works together beautifully.

  10. Stunning photograph. And can totally sympathise – M is away for three weeks (again) and I am having to do a lot of self satisfying! Jane xxx

  11. I really like hangover horn and go for orgasm after orgasm followed by a nap. Normally cures the hangover.

    Lovely pic.

Leave a Reply

