For My 100th Post

So, here we are nearly at the end of the first day of 2015. I spent my New Year’s Eve at my best friend, The Scottish One‘s flat. Enjoying a lovely dinner of haggis, neaps and tatties cooked by his flat mate, it was washed down with plenty of whisky.
I have spent all of today with a raging hangover. Note to self – drinking nearly 3 bottle of whisky between 3 people is never a good idea.

Anyway this is my 97th post on this blog and I’ve been trying to think of some thing interesting and original to do for my 100th post. As I have been unable to think of anything I have decided to steal an idea from Exhibit A who originally stole it from Girl On The Net.

I am going to do a Q & A or as I’m going to call it, Ask Charlie Anything.

Obviously there will be some questions I won’t be able to answer, the distance between Earth and the sun being one of them ūüėÉ

So get your questions to me by either commenting on this post, DMing me on Twitter @CharlieInThe or dropping me an email at unmannedme@outlook.com

I look forward to answering your questions and Happy New Year to you all.

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in About Me and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to For My 100th Post

  1. Pingback: Change The Subject | Charlie In The Pool

  2. abbirode says:

    Can I ask more than one question?

    (does that count as my question!)

    • Charlie says:

      Haha!
      No, that doesnt count as your question if you dont want it to. ūüėÉ
      Yes, you can ask more than one.

      • abbirode says:

        Apologies if you’ve answered this a thousand times …
        Why are you called Charlie in The Pool?

        Who counts as the best sex you’ve ever had (have you written about them?)
        Has anyone you’ve written about found your stuff by accident

        And can you consider giving olives another go? They’re really yum (!)

      • Charlie says:

        Thank you for the questions. x

Leave a Reply

