Busy Toilet Wank

I had finally managed to find myself a seat on the overcrowded train when my phone buzzed in my pocket.
It was him. Before I even opened the message I knew exactly what it would be.

All the message said was “Missing you” and he had attached a picture. One of my favourite kinds of picture. It showed his dick, hard and standing proud.
He always knew exactly how to get me going and the fact he was doing it while I was trapped on a train made it so more torturous.
He continued to send me pictures of him playing with himself, telling me exactly what he would be doing to me if I was there. I started to squirm in my seat, I could feel myself getting hornier and wetter.
I was desperate to touch myself and he knew it as he continued to tease me.
5 minutes before my stop, He sent me a cum shot video with a final demanding message. “I have just came hard for you. You need to make yourself cum hard for me! Go to the toilet and masturbate.”

After what seemed like a life time the train finally pulled into the station.
I almost sprinted off of the train trying to find the nearest toilet. The queue at the turnstile was moving slowly, I fumbled in my purse trying to find the 30pence that would let me to finally touch myself.
I locked the door behind me and dropped my bags unceremoniously on the floor. Putting the lid down on the toilet, I sat down and straight away dived my hand into my soaking knickers. I lifted my top and exposed both my breasts to the cool air. My erect nipples were begging to be touched and teased. I pinched one between my fingers while my other hand caressed my pussy lips.
I started to alternate between dipping a finger in my wet hole and circling ever so slowly around my engorged clitoris.

The sounds of the busy toilet around me faded away. All that mattered now was getting my release. My hand stroking my throbbing clit. My strokes getting faster and faster. Then suddenly just like that my orgasm crashed over me, I had to bite down on my other hand to stop myself from calling out.
The noises around me started to filter back into my brain. I rearranged my clothes and with shaky legs, exited the cubical and continued on my journey home.

*This story was inspired by one of Exhibit A’s blog search terms.

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Erotica and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Busy Toilet Wank

  1. good grief, that is pure delicious and out of control sexy! i think the limitation of the train does it for me.

  2. This kind of wank is so very rewarding!

    Rebel xox

  3. @WankOfTheDay says:

    Reblogged this on Wank Of The Day and commented:
    This is an exceptionally hot story from the lovely Charlie (@Charlieinthe). We know you will enjoy it…

  4. Malin James says:

    That was fabulously hot! Great pacing too – it grabbed me an pulled me right in!

  5. Pingback: My Stories | Charlie In The Pool

  6. Pingback: Search Term Story: links and notes | Exhibit A

  7. You may like this one of mine: https://kanaal69.wordpress.com/
    Most of it is in Dutch but there are English pages, too, and there is a translation button as well.
    Use the contact form to get the password for the secured pages. The link is in the left sidebar.

  8. Pingback: Imagination – #MasturbationMonday | Charlie In The Pool

  9. Pingback: In The Pool | Charlie In The Pool

  10. Pingback: Busy Toilet Wank | Wank Of The Day

  11. What I like about this is that it reminds me of being a teenager; I’d watch women go into public toilets and wonder whether they were going in for a wank. I’d fantasise about them inviting me inside and using me. Never happened, but a lovely memory which I’d half.forgotten

  12. aaroncauser says:

    Lovely little short story !

  13. Pingback: Busy Toilet Wank by @Charlieinthe | Wank Of The Day

Leave a Reply

