My Souvenir – #SinfulSunday

So I took a trip to South London and the only souvenir I got were these bruises.

Sex bruises are good bruises though.

20141213-162133.jpg
You may notice this image is very similar to one of my other #SinfulSunday posts Your Mark Definitely need to start being a bit more creative with these posts, maybe I will when my burly, dark mountain is more creative with where he leaves bruises on me.

To check out everyone else’s more creative #SinfulSunday images, click on the lips below.
20141207-170018.jpg

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to My Souvenir – #SinfulSunday

  1. Sex bruises are the best bruises to get! Sadly I don;t bruise very easily, the last time I did Sir had used his belt, and the back of my legs/inner thighs were a kaleidoscope of colour…..I’m all wistful now lol x

  2. Molly says:

    I love sex bruises too!

    Mollyxxx

  3. I love bruises! 😉

    Rebel xox

  4. Sex bruises are the only bruises that I like. Leaving a reminder on the body of those sensual and intimate moments, when you’re being thrown about the bed like a Russian gymnast 🙂

  5. Ooohh – do you bruise easily???
    Xxx – K

  6. Miss July says:

    Those are the most beautiful marks to come back with!!

    I love marks and wish they were left on me more.

    xxx Miss July xxx

  7. mariasibylla says:

    Lovely reminders, that’s why I like them.

  8. KaziG says:

    Awesome bruises!! 🙂

    ~Kazi xxx

Leave a Reply

