Bad Girl Blogger Awards

large

First of all I would like to thank my parents, without them I wouldn’t be here. I would also like to thank my friends, my followers and all the guys I’ve fucked or have fucked me over, there would be no blog without you.

Haha! I do amuse myself sometimes. Don’t think I would ever be able to make a very good acceptance speech.

I would actually like to thank the wonderful @KatieButterfly over at Katie-Laid-Bare who has given me this Bad Girl Blogger award.
I always like these things, not because I think I deserve any type of award but I think it’s a great way to find new bloggers and to show appreciation to the bloggers that I love.

Here’s the rules : If you are a recipient, please choose 3-5 female bloggers who write about sex (or post sexy pics of themselves or both) that you admire and award them by passing on the award photo above and the rules.
Also give a brief explanation of why you love those bloggers so much.
Be sure to notify your favourite bloggers that they got the award.

So my nominees for a Bad Girl Blogger Award in no particular order are:

@Notsosexintheci – Her blog, Not So Sex In The City was one of the first blog I started following and it inspired me to start my own blog. Her frank account of sex, love, heart break and most recently health scares makes her one of my all time favourite bloggers.

@BangsNWhimpers – These ladies blog Bang And Whimpers is clever, witty and incredibly hot. Whether it is good or bad sex these ladies know how to write about it.

@Juniper3glasgowCut Of Juniper is another one of the first blogs I started to follow. Juniper writes brilliantly about her life, relationships and more recently she has started writing some very hot, competition winning erotica.

Now you may have noticed that I have only nominated 3 Bad Girl Blogger when I can nominate up to 5.
Well as I’m feeling in a particularly naughty and generous mood today and I don’t want the men to feel left out. I have decided to include two Bad Boy bloggers as well.

Firstly, @AnOlderMan over at A Pheasant Plucker, a fairly new erotica/sex blogger and he’s fast becoming one of my favourite reads and secondly @ea_unadorned over at Exhibit Unadorned who can always be counted on for intelligent observation posts and hot erotica.

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Sex and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bad Girl Blogger Awards

  1. dragonslut says:

    Hey I’m new to this…I can’t follow the bloggers you’re linking too. Also I can’t make my gravatar appear. Helps 🙂

    • Charlie says:

      You should be able to follow NotSoSexInTheCity, APheasantPlucker and ExhibitUnadorned as they are all WordPress sites, click on the links and a follow button should appear at the top of the page.
      As for not being able to make your gravatar, I’m afraid I have no idea why that would be or how to fix it, sorry.

  2. Pingback: Christmas reading | Exhibit A

Leave a Reply

