Can they tell?

I wonder if the people on this train can tell what I spent last night and this morning doing.
I guess this would be classed as a “train ride of shame” but I feel no shame, only happy and content. I wish I could feel this way all the time.
I wonder if they can see it in my eyes or do they know that the smirk that appears on my face every now and then is caused by me remembering the way his dick felt inside me.
The people who stood next to me on the overcrowded tube, could they smell sex on me? Can they smell him on me like I can?
My body aches inside and out. It feels like I’ve climbed a mountain. It’s the best type of ache, my favourite type of ache.
Already some bruises have appeared, hidden by my clothes. I know given a couple of days there will be more, the signs of a good fucking. They are there to remind me of it, of him. I know they will cause me to have flashbacks at the most inappropriate moments and that’s why I like them so much.

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Sex and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Can they tell?

  1. The important thing is that you know, and how that makes you feel.

    KW

Leave a Reply

