Street Lights – #SinfulSunday

 

20141026-000917.jpg

My flat is on the first floor in a building that is right in the middle of a busy city, the street lights shine through my bedroom window every night so it is never dark.
One of my biggest fantasies at the moment is being fucked with the blinds open, the street light is streaming in and if the people in the flats opposite choose to look this way, they can see into my room and see you deep inside me.

I guess I’m more of an exhibitionist than I thought.

 

Click on the lips to see everyone else’s Sinful Sunday posts

SinfulSundayLips150

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in #SinfulSunday, Sex and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Street Lights – #SinfulSunday

  1. Ahh, I do hope you get that fantasy fulfilled…..loving the way the light plays on the shape of your breast.

    x

  2. There is something very hot about being fucked and knowing there’s a possibility that others can see it πŸ˜‰

    Rebel xox

  3. bigbuttbbw says:

    I love the glow of light across your boob, throwing your nipple into stark relief. The wonderful curve as the light follows the shape, lovely.

  4. Molly says:

    Ohhhh that is a one seriously sexy thought…. We did something similar in a hotel room in Atlanta once

    Mollyxxx

  5. mariasibylla says:

    Very sexy shot! It reminds me of a film noir movie.

  6. A lovely photo. The lighting from outside makes for a wonderful combination of sharpness and shadows. Not to mention a very sexy little fantasy to boot.

    Katie xx

  7. The Sin Doll says:

    I love how the street lights illuminate your breast. Beautiful!

  8. Wow . . . this is so, so sexy! I love it!!!
    Xxx – K

  9. sub-Bee says:

    I love chances like that, I’ve left my curtains open on occasion too! Very sexy image, the lighting just giving us a glimpse.

  10. Love the light beaming off of a lovely breast, and the rest in shadows. Makes the tone somehow dark, like a mystery scene.

  11. Penny says:

    Ohh that’s a hot fantasy!! You look ready for it. πŸ˜‰
    xxPenny

  12. I had sex once pushed up against an open hotel window. We were 9 floors up, but in full view of the parking lot and courtyard. It was seriously hot! Tho I admit to not being able to meet anyone’s eyes in the lobby when I left later that evening…

  13. I love the element of mystery to this photograph; the deep shadowing and the fact that your nipple appears in the darkness like a very sexy beacon. Jane xxx

  14. great fantasy, and a very do-able one!

  15. KaziG says:

    That’s a beautiful fantasy. Hope you see it fulfilled someday!

    ~Kazi xxx

  16. As an exhibitionist and a voyeur, everything about your fantasy is appealing. I love fucking where there’s the possibility of observation, and I love watching. I hope your fantasy comes true!

  17. I’m kind of both fascinated and terrified by the combination of windows and sex. Great picture!

Leave a Reply

