Guest Writers Wanted!

Guest Writers Wanted!

I had an idea, through out the month of November I want to host some (preferably 4) guest posts. I’m sure you are all getting sick of my rantings and I thought it would be nice to showcase other people writing.
I don’t mind what the posts are about as long as they link in with the normal topics of my blog, sex/lack of, relationships or mental health/self esteem issues.
I understand most people have blog nowadays but maybe you have a story to tell that isn’t suitable for your style of blog, well you can use mine to get your story out there.
Maybe you aren’t a blogger but want to express an opinion on one of the above topics and have no current outlet for it, my blog can be your outlet.

If you have an idea and want to be one of my guest writers please just email me at unmannedme@outlook.com

All final submissions should be sent to me no later than the 29th of October so I have the time to put them all on the blog with the first post going up on the 1st of November.

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in About Me and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guest Writers Wanted!

  1. Mummy Tries says:

    Just emailed you ūüôā

  2. Pingback: November Guest Posts | Charlie In The Pool

Leave a Reply

