4 Types Of Guy

Haven’t blogged in a while, sorry about that. I’ve had nothing really of interest to write about.

At the end of this month, it will be a year since this blog started. I’m thinking of revamping it and I need suggestions on what will make a good 1st anniversary post.

In the mean time I will leave you with this.

At the moment there are 4 types of Guy:

Number 1 : He has just come out of a relationship and still hopes to get back with the girl.

Number 2 : He is in a relationship but has been given permission to flirt with girls.

Number 3 : He is single, seeing quite a few girls (I imagine). One of whom is in love with him.

Number 4 : He knows I fancy him, I have told him and still he ignores it.

These are the men of my life at the moment.

Lord help me!

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Love & Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 4 Types Of Guy

  1. Love your blog, and I think we have so much in common based on your writing! I’m just staring out, and you want a revamp so why don’t we write a collaboration post? It could be a lot of fun! Let me know what you think. Email me putonyourlipstick@gmail.com if you are interested.

  2. The first one is a definate no-no.
    Ex lovers are the bain of my existance, even when they deny that they still care they really do.

Leave a Reply

