My List

The lovely Daile over at KissMeOutOfDesire wrote the post Let’s Get It On about Lindsay Lohan leaving a list of 36 celebrity men that she had apparently slept with. This led Daile to write a list of 36 celebrity men she wishes she could sleep with.  I have decided to do the same here, I have also included pictures just in case you don’t know who they are.

You will notice some of the men on my list are the same as on Daile’s, we obviously both have brilliant taste and she knows she will have to fight me for Joseph Gordon-Levitt.

Writing this list has made me realise that I definitely have a type when it comes to men and I have a great love of Hobbit’s.

How does your list compare to mine and Daile’s

Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Jack Davenport, Jake Gyllenhaal, Orlando Bloom

Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Jack Davenport, Jake Gyllenhaal, Orlando Bloom

Chris O'Dowd, Nicholas Hoult, Paul Rudd, Kit Harrington

Chris O’Dowd, Nicholas Hoult, Paul Rudd, Kit Harrington

Dominic Monaghan, Clive Owen, Dylan Moran, Hugh Lauire

Dominic Monaghan, Clive Owen, Dylan Moran, Hugh Lauire

Robbie Williams, Iwan Rheon, David Tennant, Andrew Lincoln

Robbie Williams, Iwan Rheon, David Tennant, Andrew Lincoln

Richard Madden, Russell Tovey, Elijah Wood, Martin Freeman

Richard Madden, Russell Tovey, Elijah Wood, Martin Freeman

Aiden Turner, Leonardo DiCaprio, Dave Grohl, Robert Sheehan

Aiden Turner, Leonardo DiCaprio, Dave Grohl, Robert Sheehan

Aaron Paul, Jason Segel, Nathan Fillion, Ewan MacGregor

Aaron Paul, Jason Segel, Nathan Fillion, Ewan MacGregor

Cal Crutchlow, Jamie Bell, Jim Sturgess, Seth Rogan

Cal Crutchlow, Jamie Bell, Jim Sturgess, Seth Rogan

Billy Boyd, Steven Yeun, Rupert Grint, Joe Dempsie

Billy Boyd, Steven Yeun, Rupert Grint, Joe Dempsie

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Love & Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My List

  1. gina says:

    im totally writing a post about my top 5 as we speak – will be out soon so check it out
    http://www.thewanderlusthasgotme.blogspot.co.uk

  2. Daile says:

    GOODNESS ME! Girl, I could almost copy your list and still be happy. There are a few crossovers and a few ones I haven’t heard of before now. So I think you for opening my eyes to such dreamboats. I think I need a cold shower now though..

  3. Michele says:

    You deffo have a type!! I think I would just like to borrow Hugh Laurie, you will still have 35………

  4. May I share this on my twitter feed?

  5. Oh Jim Sturgess is a definite, but where’s Mr Fassbender? 😉 Great post! x

    • Charlie says:

      Thanks.
      My list has grown a lot bigger since writing this post and realising I had missed quite a few men out, Mr Fassbender being one of them.

  6. Pingback: Ask Charlie Anything | Charlie In The Pool

Leave a Reply

