Something New

I did think that following on from my last post that this one would be all about my first date with Ketchup Boy but if you follow me on twitter you will already know that he cancelled that date, saying that his brother had done a surprise visit home from Vienna. I suggested we rearrange the date, he agreed and I haven’t heard from him since. I’m not sure why and I’m not that bothered now. It’s his loss anyway right?

Anyway I have been suffering from writers block for the past couple of weeks, I had such great plans for this blog before I moved to Liverpool, I just wish I had written them down as I can’t remember them now.

I have decided what I need to help me get over this writers block is a weekly blog post about something I am passionate about therefore it will be easy, here’s hoping anyway.

So tomorrow I am going to post the first of these blogs that I am going to call The Weekly Geek. They are going to be about all the geeky things I love, book reviews, that sort of thing.

Hopefully you will enjoy reading them as much as I hope I’ll enjoy writing them.

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in About Me and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Something New

  1. Daile says:

    Love the idea and can’t wait to see what you post about! I find it easy to stay on track with my blog because I have a schedule and know what I’m going to post and when.

    Ps. totally his loss. BOO!!

Leave a Reply

