Joys of Being Single – Online Dating Fun

Why? Just why?

Why? Just why?

One thing people in couples and people who shy away from online dating do miss out on though is the hilarity of some peoples profiles, obviously Ive only seen mens profiles so I don’t know how bad some womens are but I thought i would share with you some of the funny profile pictures Ive seen recently on Tinder and Plenty Of Fish.

 

First we have this one, why the hell you would take a picture with a washing machine is beyond me anyway but why do you think this would attract a potential mate?!

First we have this one, why the hell you would take a picture with a washing machine is beyond me anyway but why do you think this would attract a potential mate?!

This one is just impressive because of the amount of time it must h ave taken to shave his chest like this

This one is just impressive because of the amount of time it must h ave taken to shave his chest like this

Maybe he thinks this is sexy, I don't!

Maybe he thinks this is sexy, I don’t!

Looks like someone took this picture for him, Why does he still have his trousers and socks on? Why is he using a pan to cover his dick?! So many questions

Looks like someone took this picture for him, Why does he still have his trousers and socks on? Why is he using a pan to cover his dick?! So many questions

This is just creepy!1

This is just creepy!!

I don't even know whats happening here!

I don’t even know whats happening here!

I hope this isn't his orgasm face!

I hope this isn’t his orgasm face!

Makes the roman empire look tame,? I think we've got a bad ass over here

Makes the roman empire look tame,? I think we’ve got a bad ass over here

This last one is a message I received last year and it still makes me burst out laughing that a guy even had the cheek to ask something like this.

I responded by saying that my asshole wasn't as big an asshole as him, he then blocked me.

I responded by saying that my asshole wasn’t as big an asshole as him, he then blocked me.

 

I don’t really believe in valentines day, I didn’t when i was in a relationship and i don’t now. Why should there just be one day where you show your love and do something special for your partner, I think you should do that everyday but if valentines day is your thing I hope you have a great day tomorrow. I will be working then drinking.

If you have any funny pictures or stories to share then either comment below or tweet me @CharlieInThe

If you are any of the guys I’ve posted a picture of and you want me to remove it, let me know and I will, if you remove it from your dating profile.

Peace out. x

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Love & Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Joys of Being Single – Online Dating Fun

  1. Daile says:

    Why did you not hook up with washing machine guy?! He sounds like a complete catch and house broken at least ūüėČ

    Happy Valentine’s Day xx

  2. Quandry says:

    This has just made me smile and chuckle so much. The naked guy being carried at, what looks like, the beach party?! Crazy shit.
    Love the whole asking about the size of your arsehole approach…*facepalm*..classy.

    Thanks for another awesome update x

  3. Pingback: Joys Of Being Single – Online Dating Fun Part 2 | Charlie In The Pool

Leave a Reply

