The Year of The Horse

Happy Chinese New Year All!

I’ve never been to any kind of Chinese new year celebrations before and when i found out there were some happening in Liverpool today, I grabbed my camera and headed over to China Town.

I didn’t know what to expected and I was pleasantly surprised, it was a sunny day,the crowds were huge and I really enjoyed seeing the city all come together.

Below are some of the pictures I took. This is the first time Ive posted pictures on my blog and I’m still getting use to how to arrange them on here but I hope you like them.

Chinese New Year 005Chinese New Year 010Chinese New Year 013Chinese New Year 017Chinese New Year 022Chinese New Year 042UntitledChinese New Year 081Chinese New Year 080Chinese New Year 082Chinese New Year 084Chinese New Year 086

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

