It’s just a little crush

Weird thing happened the other day, after having some very disturbed sleep which included another sex dream about The Colleague I Banter With I was at work at 6:30am and to be completely honest it was a shit morning, we were short staffed anyway then someone phoned in sick so we were then severely short staffed and that caused a lot of stress!
I eventually got to have a break and that is when He was just starting work. When he came into the break room something happened, I don’t know how to describe it, I think my heart may have skipped a beat. I was just so happy to see him and not just because it was going to make the rest of my day at work easier. It was something else. Working with him just makes my day better.
This is not a good thing!
I think I have finally realised that I do have a crush on him. We get on so well and have such a fun time at work.
Last week he accidentally touched my boob while trying to grab a bag for a customer, the customer even said he probably did it on purpose, we laughed about it. He kept mentioning it afterwards though. He also keeps telling me how much he is going to miss me when I leave. He also asked for my phone number so he can text me random things when I’m in Liverpool. I did give him my number and he has text me once, I can’t quite bring myself to text him yet.
There is definitely some sexual tension there.
It has suddenly dawned on me that I would really like to have sex with him, if only he didn’t have a girlfriend and a child. Actually scrap that, if he didn’t have a child and only had a girlfriend I think I would try to sleep with him. Does that make me a bad person?
Thankfully I only have two weeks left at work.
I did manage to pick him for our works Secret Santa though, so what do I get him? He said if he gets me for secret Santa he will give me a framed photo of himself so I won’t forget him when I move.

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Love & Relationships, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s just a little crush

  1. MorganBTWS says:

    I hate to be a Debbie Downer here, but while it’s clear this is just a bit of fun, I think the expiration date on this flirtationship may have something to do with all this. He’s attached, and maybe a little bored (stuck) – so a little excitement with a cute girl from work who’s leaving in 2 weeks anyway seems like the perfect escape. … Just remember yourself in this, don’t do anything that’s not 100% for you & on your terms. It’s sad to say, but I’m pretty sure he’s thinking the same.

    • Charlie says:

      Thanks for the advice. I know you are probably right, him and his girlfriend have been having problems lately too so I see how with me it’s just fun and easy.
      I will miss him when I leave but I think that’s partly because I’m not looking forward to working with new people

Leave a Reply

