Gone but for how long

Ok so it seems I’m not as over Hobbit Boy as I thought I was.

For a couple of weeks I’ve been fine and felt relief with how I was feeling but now I can sense a wave of depression about to hit and that always makes me think of him and how I went wrong.
I haven’t heard from him in over a week, I haven’t sent any serious messages, just a couple trying to be cute and fun.
On Monday I stayed with my friend G in Liverpool while he was looking after his girlfriends parents puppies, one of which happened to be called HB’s real nickname, I sent him a picture and again got nothing, even though I know he saw it. Whatsapp is the worst invention when it comes to people like me who can’t move on!
So after the advice from some fab ladies on twitter, I have now deleted all whatsapp messages, all text messages and his number. The only thing I can’t delete is him from my head. Also his email address, its just so easy to remember so its stuck in my head.

What I really need is a distraction, something to occupy my time when I’m not at work, I need a hobby! Any suggestions?

About Charlie

On twitter as @CharlieInThe
This entry was posted in Love & Relationships and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

